David Kruse

Senior Consultant

David holds a Master in Innovation Management & Entrepreneurship from the TU Berlin after completing his BSc in Psychology and a Master in International Business Administration from the University of Twente.

He worked as a product manager at orderbird AG, gaining experience in the area of ​​iPad POS cashier systems at the interface to payment as well as agile project and IT development. Before joining OSTHAVEN as a consultant, he worked as product manager at the Concardis Payment Group dealing with market and customer requirements on mobile payment and omni-channel solutions.

David Kruse
"

Already during my studies at orderbird I came into contact in the product development area with agile development and payment. At my second station, the Concardis Payment Group, I was able to deepen this knowledge in many areas. In addition, I got to know structured work in a large corporation. Now I can bring the best of both worlds to OSTHAVEN. Already from the beginning I knew all colleagues and felt directly arrived. At OSTHAVEN I am inspired by the direct and effective communication and the knowledge to work with absolute dedicated support. Independent work is here not just a phrase.

"

David Kruse

Senior Consultant

David hat nach seinem Bachelor in Psychologie sowie einem Master in International Business Administration von der University of Twente einen Master in Innovation Management & Entrepreneurship von der TU Berlin abgeschlossen.

 

Er war als Produkt Manager bei der orderbird AG tätig und sammelte dort Erfahrungen im Bereich der iPad Kassensysteme an der Nahtstelle zum Payment sowie der agilen Projektentwicklung. Vor seiner Zeit als Consultant bei OSTHAVEN hat er sich als Produkt Manager bei der Concardis Payment Group mit Fragestellungen zum Mobile Payment sowie Omnikanal-Lösungen beschäftigt.

David Kruse
"

Bereits während meines Studiums kam ich im Produktmanagement bei orderbird mit agiler Entwicklung und Payment in Kontakt. Bei meiner zweiten Station, der Concardis Payment Group konnte ich dieses Wissen in vielen Bereichen vertiefen. Darüber hinaus lernte ich strukturiertes Arbeiten in einem Großkonzern kennen. Nun kann ich das Beste aus beiden Welten bei OSTHAVEN einbringen. Bereits von Beginn an kannte ich alle Kollegen und fühlte mich direkt angekommen. An OSTHAVEN begeistert mich neben der direkten und effektiven Kommunikation das Wissen mit absolutem Rückhalt zu arbeiten. Selbstständiges Arbeiten ist nicht einfach eine Floskel.

"