Til Steng

Til Steng

Consultant

Initially only involved as a privat person with the topic of payment, at Mercedes pay I was given the opportunity to deal intensively with the topic and, above all, the challenges of good payment integration for the best possible digital customer experience. The challenge was…

READ MORE →
Juan Félix Manzano Vela

Juan Félix Manzano Vela

Managing Partner

What drove us from the very beginning was our passion to accompany changes in banking and payment and to achieve value-added results for our clients with our many years of experience. We have combined entrepreneurial thinking and action with our expert knowledge of operational processes…

READ MORE →
Tim Danker

Tim Danker

Senior Consultant

Like most of the employees of OSTHAVEN, I first worked in a large corporation and later in a major international consultancy. There I enjoyed a great professional training, but also got to know about rigid structures and endless decision paths. Even before my first day…

READ MORE →
Dirk Brunke

Dirk Brunke

Managing Partner

Knowing what it’s all about – that was the key point in our first considerations to establish a management consultancy with payment and banking experts in the market. We want to accompany changes characterized by regulation, consolidation and innovation. This is achieved through tried-and-tested and…

READ MORE →
Ralf Hesse

Ralf Hesse

Manager

The description “small but nice” describes our consulting boutique in a short but concise style. A team of internationally experienced employees that not only enriches with above-average specialist knowledge but also fosters team spirit with equal importance is both support and incentive for me to…

READ MORE →
David Kruse

David Kruse

Senior Consultant

Already during my studies at orderbird I came into contact in the product development area with agile development and payment. At my second station, the Concardis Payment Group, I was able to deepen this knowledge in many areas. In addition, I got to know structured…

READ MORE →

Til Steng

Til Steng

Consultant

Zunächst nur als Privatperson unfreiwillig mit dem Thema Payment beschäftigt, habe ich bei Mercedes pay die Möglichkeit erhalten, mich intensiv mit der Thematik und vor allem den Herausforderungen einer guten Paymentintegration für ein bestmögliches digitales Kundenerlebnis auseinanderzusetzen. Die Challenge war, eine globale Strategie mit den…

WEITERLESEN →
Juan Félix Manzano Vela

Juan Félix Manzano Vela

Managing Partner

Was uns von Anfang an bei der Gründung getrieben hat, war die Leidenschaft Veränderungen im Banking und Payment zu begleiten und mit unserem langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz mehrwertstiftende Mit einer Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann und dem Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften (Dipl.-Kaufmann) mit dem Schwerpunkt „Europäische Unternehmensführung“ ist Juan Félix…

WEITERLESEN →
Tim Danker

Tim Danker

Senior Consultant

So wie die meisten Mitarbeiter von OSTHAVEN war ich zunächst in einem großen Konzern und später in einer internationalen Großberatung tätig. Dort habe ich eine großartige Ausbildung genossen, aber auch die starren Strukturen und endlosen Entscheidungswege kennengelernt. Noch vor meinem ersten Arbeitstag kannte ich alle…

WEITERLESEN →
Dirk Brunke

Dirk Brunke

Managing Partner

Wissen um was es geht – das war für mich der entscheidende Punkt bei unseren ersten Überlegungen eine Unternehmensberatung mit Experten aus Payment und Banking im Markt zu etablieren. Durch Regulierung, Konsolidierung und Innovation geprägte und ausgelöste Veränderungen wollen begleitet werden. Dies gelingt durch praxiserprobte…

WEITERLESEN →
Ralf Hesse

Ralf Hesse

Manager

Die Beschreibung „klein aber fein“ beschreibt unsere Beratungsboutique in kurzem, aber prägnantem Stil. Ein Kollegium aus international erfahrenen Mitarbeitern, das nicht nur mit überdurchschnittlichem Fachwissen bereichert, sondern den Teamgeist mit gleichem Stellenwert fördert, ist Stütze und Ansporn zugleich für mich, um die Herausforderungen des täglichen…

WEITERLESEN →
David Kruse

David Kruse

Senior Consultant

Bereits während meines Studiums kam ich im Produktmanagement bei orderbird mit agiler Entwicklung und Payment in Kontakt. Bei meiner zweiten Station, der Concardis Payment Group konnte ich dieses Wissen in vielen Bereichen vertiefen. Darüber hinaus lernte ich strukturiertes Arbeiten in einem Großkonzern kennen. Nun kann…

WEITERLESEN →